Pleblist History - $5,000 $2,500 $1,000 MTTs at 12pm PT / 3pm ET/ 8pm CET or sooner

Stream started: Sunday, May 26 2019 21:45:08 CEST
Stream ended: Monday, May 27 2019 07:10:45 CEST
Stream lasted for: 9 hours and 25 minutes